Question: Does Your Activity Log Show Everything?

What does in activity log search history mean it appears quite a bit?

1.

Someone searches for someone, and after the search, PRESSES EDIT AND DELETES THE NAME FROM THE SEARCH BAR.

If this has been done, the searched for “” will appear in the ACTIVITY LOG.

If the the search has been deleted from the activity log itself, rather than the search bar, there is no record of the search.

2..

Is there a way to see who unfriended you?

You Can Now See Who Has Unfriended You on Facebook. BuzzFeed has spotted “Who Deleted Me,” an app that shows users who has unfriended them or deactivated their Facebook accounts. It has been added as a browser extension for Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, or the app can be downloaded to iOS and Android devices.

Does unfriending show up in activity log?

To do it, click on the Edit icon (shaped as a pencil) and select “Unlike” if you are dealing with a “Like” mark, “Unfriend” — if you are removing someone from the friend list, or “Delete” if you want to remove your reaction to a post. As a result, such activity will be removed from the log.

How can I see my activity log?

View Your Page’s Activity LogGo to your Page and tap Settings in the top right.Tap Activity Log.

How do I hide my activity log?

To hide or delete something you’ve shared using activity log:Click in the top right of Facebook.Select Settings & Privacy > Activity Log.Click Filter in the top left of your activity log. From here, you can filter your activity by: … You’ll see the things you’ve shared in the left column.

How can you tell if someone Unfriended you?

Choose a prior year on your Facebook Timeline and click on the number of friends you connected with that year in the Friends box. Click on the “Made x New Friends” list – anyone with an Add Friend link next to their name either unfriended you, or you unfriended them.

Can people see what I like on Facebook?

Hi Nikhil, If you navigate to your profile, you should see a tab labeled “More” under your cover photo. Click on this tab and scroll down to “Likes.” From here, you can click on the small pencil icon in the upper right corner of your likes, and select “Edit the Privacy of your Likes.”

Can you turn off your activity on Facebook?

Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column, then click Off-Facebook Activity.

How do I hide my activity on Facebook from one person?

Click on the tab in the left column of the screen that represents the section you want to edit. Click the arrow next to a section and choose “Custom” from the menu. Enter the name of a friend or list in the “Hide this from” field and click “Save Changes.”